Many notes of MCA 5th semester is available

Dear beloveds,

I am having some resources of MCA 5th semester so i can not upload it here, so if you wish you can send me a text or mail to me. So i will surely respond to you as soon as possible..

my num: 8951210366 (pls call after 9.30pm) and my mail id: gurugajanan.bhat@gmail.com

(if any other MCA notes also if you want you can ask , but if i am having i will send it to you)

Thanks and regards
Gurugajanan Bhat

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

